Bob Muglia to deliver Tech-Ed IT Professionals keynote today

Bob Muglia (Senior Vice President, Server and Tools Business) will kick off Tech-Ed Developers in Orlando, Florida today.

The keynote will begin at 8:30am EST (1:30pm BST, 2:30pm CET).

Neowin's own Tom Warren (creamhackered) is on site reporting on Neowin live!

Link: Neowin Live!

Live Stream: 100K | 300K | 750K

Report a problem with article
Previous Story

Apple's carpet-bomb Safari flaw can wreak havoc on Windows

Next Story

CodeLite IDE v1.0RC02

2 Comments

Commenting is disabled on this article.

It's all about developers.

You have lots of server stuff and Visual Studio stuff etc.

No Windows 7 though. That will have to wait for WinHEC and PDC.