Jump to content



Photo

Show your Processes


  • Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 scaramonga

scaramonga

    ME!

  • Joined: 21-April 03
  • Location: Bonnie Scotland
  • OS: Windows 7 Ultimate x64

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:13

Max 36 for me :)

Attached Images

  • proscara12.PNG



#2 remixedcat

remixedcat

    meow!

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: Vmware ESXi and Hyper-V happy clouds
  • OS: Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Phone: I use telepathy and cat meows to communicate

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:20

Windows 7 X64 SP1

RMXCAT-TM-1215-1.PNG
RMXCAT-TM-1215-2.PNG

#3 yxz

yxz

    Neowinian Senior

  • Joined: 11-January 09

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:22

win7

Capture.PNG

#4 +warwagon

warwagon

    Only you can prevent forest fires.

  • Tech Issues Solved: 2
  • Joined: 30-November 01
  • Location: Iowa

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:25

Windows 7 X64 SP1


Posted Image

#5 OP scaramonga

scaramonga

    ME!

  • Joined: 21-April 03
  • Location: Bonnie Scotland
  • OS: Windows 7 Ultimate x64

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:28

Windows 7 X64 SP1



So many 'tabs' open in Chrome lol :D

#6 Descartes

Descartes

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 29-November 08
  • Location: Poland

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:29

It's 6:30 AM and I'm developing... I have no life :p

Posted Image

On another note, I guess I could get rid of some of that stuff all right...

#7 OP scaramonga

scaramonga

    ME!

  • Joined: 21-April 03
  • Location: Bonnie Scotland
  • OS: Windows 7 Ultimate x64

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:36

God I wanna shut most of these down lmao :woot:

#8 remixedcat

remixedcat

    meow!

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: Vmware ESXi and Hyper-V happy clouds
  • OS: Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Phone: I use telepathy and cat meows to communicate

Posted 10 September 2012 - 04:38

So many 'tabs' open in Chrome lol :D


19 to be exact


Hey does anyone else use PowerChute for thier APC UPS and have crazy I/O usage like mine? I don't even have all the energy tracking stuff enabled... however I still wanna use it for the monitoring and to tell me the stats on power events, duration, etc....It's a newer version than I had running before and the prev. version was worse, however this is still a lot!!!

#9 OP scaramonga

scaramonga

    ME!

  • Joined: 21-April 03
  • Location: Bonnie Scotland
  • OS: Windows 7 Ultimate x64

Posted 10 September 2012 - 05:56

WTF!!! warwagon lol :laugh:

#10 remixedcat

remixedcat

    meow!

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: Vmware ESXi and Hyper-V happy clouds
  • OS: Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Phone: I use telepathy and cat meows to communicate

Posted 10 September 2012 - 06:04

OPEN ALL THE PROGRAMS!!!!!

#11 Cute James

Cute James

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 14-June 11
  • Location: Hamamatsu, Japan

Posted 10 September 2012 - 06:35

Windows XP (SP3, 32bit)

Just rebooted, so...

desktop.jpg

#12 xdot.tk

xdot.tk

  • Joined: 29-May 09

Posted 10 September 2012 - 06:37

You guys are nuts.

Posted Image

#13 Joni_78

Joni_78

    Neowinian Senior

  • Joined: 19-April 04
  • Location: Finland
  • OS: Windows 8 Pro with Media Center, OS X Mavericks 10.9.4
  • Phone: Nokia Lumia 920

Posted 10 September 2012 - 06:55

Windows 8

serv.png

#14 Cute James

Cute James

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 14-June 11
  • Location: Hamamatsu, Japan

Posted 10 September 2012 - 07:11

ILOVEYOU.EXE?

#15 thomastmc

thomastmc

    Unofficial Attorney of Neowin

  • Joined: 18-July 12
  • Location: Kansas City
  • OS: Windows 8.1 Pro
  • Phone: Lumia 928

Posted 10 September 2012 - 07:21

This is one of the nerdiest threads I've ever seen...



Posted Image


Posted Image