Mass Effect 3 MP - Anyone still play?

Just wondering if anyone still played the Multiplayer of Mass effect 3 at all?

I've only just started playing it and I feel like a total noob with a lot of the players understanding all the finer points of building your characters, weapons etc and wondered if there were any like minded people just starting to venture into it?

I play it on ps3 mostly, if anyone wants to join...

Tried it once, and kept getting auto kicked as soon as I joined a random game, guessing the "starting newb" level. After that decided not to care about it.

Play it and love it ... though it has its problems ...

You'd (may) be better off playing bronze the first few levels until you understand the weapons and all the powers of each character ...

also to advance beyond lvl 120 you need to promote characters (as they reach lvl 20)

vanguard (krogan) is among the easiest to start off with and equip carnifex pistol (or reeger carbine if you have it) ... again play on bronze as you will get your ass kicked till kingdom come --- always update the last 2 passive powers then pick the 2 offensive ones

engineer and infiltrator are harder to play .... suffice to say by the time you reach lvl 80-120 you will have a better grasp as what you need to do and some tactics - by that time you will be playing on silver and will figure out what equipment you can add to the character to enhance specific things

I play on PC, but if you got questions post them and I am sure people will be able to give you good hints

I play it with a friend on the weekends on PC. Most of the time just long enough to do the squad goal and/or get enough credits for a Premium Spectre pack.

I've never met anyone to kick just based on how new someone is. It's very possible you either had network issues or the host did, I have seen that a few times.

Everyone seems to be having the same thoughts as me: good fun for a while, but ultimately the same after you get to a certain level.