I am running Window 7 and Outlook 2010...every time I send an email I get this message:
You placed a large amount of data on the clipboard. Do you want these data to be available to Microsoft Outlook or other programs after you close this window?
I click no but I still get the message when sending subsequent emails. I have no idea why this started as I am not even attaching any photos or files to these emails. Is there a way for me to clear the clipboard, and how do I find it?