Stolen A3?


Recommended Posts

I don't know if this is an immersive publicity stunt or if it is real or not but I found a link on the Audi A3 site about this stolen one.

The link is here:

http://www.audiusa.com/a3_microsite/a3ms_i...0,5989,,00.html

As you know, the A3 is Audi's new european imported compact hatchback model based of the Golf to beat out the new BMW 1-Series.

www.stolena3.com was also found on the page. This is not advertising, I'm not sure what is going on here.

Does anyone know?

Link to comment
https://www.neowin.net/forum/topic/311676-stolen-a3/
Share on other sites

Looks to me like it's some kind of marketing stunt.

The Stolena3.com site is a lame hacker/spy/intrigue ploy....OMG...almost as bad as the writing for a Fox Network TV show..like "24" ... OMG.... SOMEONE HAS PLANTED A NUCLEAR DEVICE UP THE PRESIDENTS HAMPSTER's A S S!! WE MUST SAVE THE PLANET BY OVERACTING CHEESY PLOTS IN FIVE MINS!!!

Link to comment
https://www.neowin.net/forum/topic/311676-stolen-a3/#findComment-585812369
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.