Jump to content



Photo

bing.com down?

bing down

  • Please log in to reply
24 replies to this topic

#1 TechAddict

TechAddict

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 17-September 10

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:33

Is bing.com down?

This is what i get when i go to bing.com

Ref A: 5e693c3f95aa4401a39c7987b8c8dd19 Ref B: 4685EBF7113D7FAA2DC77B1C091C34A1 Ref C: Wed Jun 27 02:32:25 2012 PST


#2 Psyco359

Psyco359

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 14-July 09
  • Location: Michigan
  • OS: Windows 7, OS X Mountain Lion

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:38

I'm getting the same thing here.

#3 gawicks

gawicks

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 07-November 10
  • OS: Windows 7

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:39

Same here

I get :
Ref A: 3d99965aca834726a45cb6b394ab3074 Ref B: B37C736B268B0FD3D14F9A7EEC11E172 Ref C: Wed Jun 27 02:37:34 2012 PST

#4 gawicks

gawicks

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 07-November 10
  • OS: Windows 7

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:44

http://www.downforev...neorjustme.com/ Reports it's up . Must be something temporary affecting some servers

#5 OP TechAddict

TechAddict

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 17-September 10

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:44

caused by the windows server 2012 pre release build?

#6 OP TechAddict

TechAddict

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 17-September 10

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:45

http://www.downforev...neorjustme.com/ Reports it's up . Must be something temporary affecting some servers


hmm..it is up.. it's returning that text...

#7 vetScorpus

Scorpus

    Tim Schiesser

  • Joined: 04-May 11
  • Location: Australia

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:46

Down here in Australia

#8 Daedroth

Daedroth

    Neowinian

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 15-June 11
  • Location: UK

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:47

Down here in the UK.

#9 subcld

subcld

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 18-June 11
  • Location: mercury
  • OS: windows 8.1 Pro
  • Phone: Lumia 720 + 520

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:51

im getting the same
Ref A: c99588c5d17f4bba8bdf5a92414227d2 Ref B: 150E6FC29A16A73E8AB834960C9A684E Ref C: Wed Jun 27 02:50:16 2012 PST

#10 gawicks

gawicks

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 07-November 10
  • OS: Windows 7

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:53

hmm..it is up.. it's returning that text...


Hmm..I guess you're right

Edit : Just checked now, It's Up!
Edit 2: Still Acting up though . Search sometimes works, sometimes doesn't

#11 OP TechAddict

TechAddict

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 17-September 10

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:54

it's back up!

#12 Daedroth

Daedroth

    Neowinian

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 15-June 11
  • Location: UK

Posted 27 June 2012 - 09:55

The main page appears to be up now in the UK, but I get that message when trying to use the search function.

Edit; Now I'm not getting the error when searching, but it's bringing back no results for anything.
Edit 2; Now it's returning only one result in search.

#13 SkrillexPy

SkrillexPy

    Pythoner

  • Joined: 19-May 10

Posted 27 June 2012 - 10:03

Down for me in Kenya ... Getting like extremely small results

Edit: Its ok now

#14 fenderMarky

fenderMarky

    Neowinian

  • Joined: 23-January 10

Posted 27 June 2012 - 10:03

"No result" here in Italy

#15 +KibosJ

KibosJ

    Neowinian

  • Tech Issues Solved: 1
  • Joined: 27-January 09
  • Location: Darlington, United Kingdom
  • OS: Windows 8.1 Pro x64
  • Phone: Samsung Galaxy S4 (GT-I9505)

Posted 27 June 2012 - 10:06

I was asked to verify I was human by entering a code and it works perfectly fine here in the UK.



Click here to login or here to register to remove this ad, it's free!