Jump to content



Photo

what is more evil?

funny

  • Please log in to reply
76 replies to this topic

Poll: what is more evil?

This is a public poll. Other members will be able to see which options you chose

what is more evil?

You cannot see the results of the poll until you have voted. Please login and cast your vote to see the results of this poll.
Vote Guests cannot vote

#16 redvamp128

redvamp128

    Neowinian Senior

  • 3,915 posts
  • Joined: 06-October 01

Posted 13 November 2012 - 05:39

Posted Image


Posted Image


#17 OP remixedcat

remixedcat

    meow!

  • 10,072 posts
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: Vmware ESXi and Hyper-V happy clouds
  • OS: Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Phone: I use telepathy and cat meows to communicate

Posted 13 November 2012 - 05:43

that printer looks like a meat grinder!!!

#18 redvamp128

redvamp128

    Neowinian Senior

  • 3,915 posts
  • Joined: 06-October 01

Posted 13 November 2012 - 05:44

that printer looks like a meat grinder!!!


You think that is scary...

The traffic light the guy is working uses Natural Gas flame and he controls the lenses as they open and close-
Imagine should a car hit it....

#19 +warwagon

warwagon

    Only you can prevent forest fires.

  • 24,749 posts
  • Joined: 30-November 01
  • Location: Iowa

Posted 13 November 2012 - 05:51


Warning: Has some strong language.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bV0M9_NwMHY



#20 OP remixedcat

remixedcat

    meow!

  • 10,072 posts
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: Vmware ESXi and Hyper-V happy clouds
  • OS: Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Phone: I use telepathy and cat meows to communicate

Posted 13 November 2012 - 05:53

You think that is scary...

The traffic light the guy is working uses Natural Gas flame and he controls the lenses as they open and close-
Imagine should a car hit it....


wow both are scary

#21 Nashy

Nashy

    Neowinian Senior

  • 8,653 posts
  • Joined: 05-September 04
  • Location: Brisbane, Australia
  • OS: Windows 7 Ultimate
  • Phone: Nokia Lumia 925

Posted 13 November 2012 - 06:04

Can we add TWAIN scanners. Man. They just never got them to work properly with any decent software.

#22 OP remixedcat

remixedcat

    meow!

  • 10,072 posts
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: Vmware ESXi and Hyper-V happy clouds
  • OS: Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Phone: I use telepathy and cat meows to communicate

Posted 13 November 2012 - 06:05

Technology Without An Interesting Name

#23 redvamp128

redvamp128

    Neowinian Senior

  • 3,915 posts
  • Joined: 06-October 01

Posted 13 November 2012 - 06:56

Can we add TWAIN scanners. Man. They just never got them to work properly with any decent software.


You should hopefully remember this -- if not -- this was always fun to try and change the pens in it... Printers now a days were and are easier to change--

Posted Image

Also try and yes I have changed the ribbon in one of these--

Posted Image

#24 HawkMan

HawkMan

    Badass Viking

  • 20,253 posts
  • Joined: 31-August 04
  • Location: Norway

Posted 13 November 2012 - 08:18

That's a plotter and not a printer.

#25 +Matthew S.

Matthew S.

    What the what

  • 2,875 posts
  • Joined: 15-December 05
  • Location: Georgetown, ON
  • OS: Windows 8.1 / Mac OS X 10.9.x iOS 7
  • Phone: iPhone 4S

Posted 13 November 2012 - 08:38

Printers, especially Ibm 6400 and Ricoh 6500's

#26 zhangm

zhangm

    Just bitter.

  • 9,598 posts
  • Joined: 21-August 02

Posted 13 November 2012 - 08:46

You should hopefully remember this -- if not -- this was always fun to try and change the pens in it... Printers now a days were and are easier to change--

Posted Image


We have one of those contrivances attached to our FPLC. It's from back in the day when the only colors that existed were black and red.

#27 +GreenMartian

GreenMartian

    Neowinian Senior

  • 1,775 posts
  • Joined: 28-August 04
  • Location: adelaide, au

Posted 13 November 2012 - 10:54

Traffic lights save lives. Printers kill!

#28 Nick H.

Nick H.

    Neowinian Senior

  • 10,915 posts
  • Joined: 28-June 04
  • Location: Switzerland

Posted 13 November 2012 - 11:10

Since I don't drive, I chose printers. Speaking of, I still need to fix this one in the office, keeps giving an error about PC load letter...the **** does that mean?

#29 OP remixedcat

remixedcat

    meow!

  • 10,072 posts
  • Joined: 28-December 10
  • Location: Vmware ESXi and Hyper-V happy clouds
  • OS: Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Phone: I use telepathy and cat meows to communicate

Posted 13 November 2012 - 11:11

it's always PC Load letter isn't it... arrrrg!

#30 redvamp128

redvamp128

    Neowinian Senior

  • 3,915 posts
  • Joined: 06-October 01

Posted 13 November 2012 - 19:43

That's a plotter and not a printer.

No actually it is considered a Plotter now, but back then it was an ink line printer or some companies called it a " HW printer plotter."



Click here to login or here to register to remove this ad, it's free!