Jump to content

3 posts in this topic

Posted

[quote]A new Nintendo Direct has been announced in Europe and North America for this coming Wednesday. Dubbed Nintendo 3DS Direct, the presentation will provide new information for the handheld. The European Direct kick off at 15:00 GMT/16:00 CEST and can be viewed [b][url="http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nintendo-Direct/Latest-Nintendo-Direct/Nintendo-Direct-698557.html"]here[/url][/b]. All the folks from North America can go to the usual Nintendo Direct page [b][url="http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-direct/archive/04-17-2013/"]here[/url][/b] and gander upon the announcements starting 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET.[/quote]

[url="http://www.gonintendo.com/?mode=viewstory&id=200286"]GoNintendo[/url]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

hopefully they announce a all black or white or all something singular color for the XL here in North America. Holding out for an all black or all pink :laugh: XL

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

And here's the youtube of the North American one(don't know if the eu one is different) for those who missed it

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSXyo0z6LKA[/media]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.