Recommended Posts

Why dont someone translate what the picture text means. It looks swedish?

585674129[/snapback]

fylla = drunkenness

N?dighet = ??

Skada = injury, hurt; damage; harm; loss; detriment

P?ang = point

[url=http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml]http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml[/url:yes:s:

Dubbelmoral = double standard

av = by

That's al:):)

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread108397/pg1

taken from above

Ah yes, as a matter of fact, I have a lot of information on Hell.com

Basically, it's a display ground for a very recluse group of digital artists, supported by selling email addresses with hell.com for the domain name.

To access their email subscription service go to

http://hell.com/@/

I have yet to actually sign up for an email address with them.

I have been tracking down members of this site for years, as their art leaves little hints here and there. I got it all down to the lead artists name, address, and email... and once the mystery was solved, there wasn't much left to do.

According to the domain registration info, Ken Aronson is the Point of Contact.

http://www.cybrport.com/KEN/

However, the site appears to be little more than a way to contact him via email. Going to just http://www.cybrport.com itself brings up a search function, which will use http://www.google.com if it's something not on the site, but if you begin to type Ken Aronson, it immediately jumps to that page.

However, I'm not entirely certain that Kenneth Aronson is a real person, and am more inclined to believe the real runner of the site to be a Mr. Philip Wood, in France, who goes by the moniker of Orpheus.

http://rhizome.org/member.rhiz?user_id=1004137

http://www.medialounge.net/ECB/lounge/orga...nisatie_id=1034

also found on the Guest Book of http://www.mystae.com (a sight about Illuminations, hmmm....)

Anyway... there's more to the story, but basically, it's an artist's site, and has nothing to do with Satan, the Devil, etc... they just liked the shock-value of the name.

:shifty:  i am l33t g00gl3r

as a quick note. when i was looking for stuff tied to untitled.com  i found similar reports of it also being a gallery of art. but then i found that clothing thing...... so yah. make what you want of them

585673256[/snapback]

ahah wow. you are the inspector gadget of this day and age.

  • 1 year later...

WOWZ I wanna start by saying GJ guys at finding out as much as you could!

Now it's the hackers turn:

Some of you are wrong and some of you are right, no clothing store, it's an underground hacking website, pretty simple way to figure this out, the little don't try if you don't know yatta yatta yatta, also if they're good hacking (which it seems they are) you can amke it so your email will send a message out saying there was a fatal error if you do not give them what they want, no ****ing clothing store making this kind of sophistocated website lolerz, dled that rsrc file which yes it a resource mac file and it was made in Xcode (Compiled Rez Program), which creats programs for the mac, i cannot open this (even though I'm on a mac) becasue i don't have the program and don't wish to pa for it just to figure outa gay website (I already belong to an underground one but do dearly wish to figure this one out) I've talked to some of my buds on my website they say they have no ****ing clue and are going to look into it (along with me) i just found this site about 5 mins ago and am not sure hwy I'm posting without accually trying to hack into it, go through the encryptions and maybe get some usernames to login and figure this bitch out yatta yatta.

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

-SOADFAN978506 (METAL AND DEATHMETAL OWNS)

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

Glove slap, baby.

http://www.untitled.com/tmp/dubbelmoral.hqx that the Web site contains hqx anonymous crypted the file found and credited already by a member of neowin. when it is without compressing, the file of hqx contains a file of the resource of rsrc for the users of Macintosh. The extension of rsrc contains an image that resembles a small photo of a Swedish game famous Dubbelmoral call and it looks like to mean a part of the map of the game itself. The name of the location is viable to mean something special of the site, well that's all i got for now, my friends and still trying to check it out

u wanna have a trojan war? lolololol I'm on a mac you can do nothing =]

LOL I'M FORM UNTITLED? that's rich, yes my first two posts were because the only reason i signed up waas to post here, yeah my buds aren't online on our forums or our website so i have to wait a little while.

Interface wins, tat's what hell.com was so i kinda expected something like that.

as for proxxect, dude srsly macs can't have trojans sent to them unless you're a really good hacker and can make MAC trojans =]

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Posts

    • When will the Photos app be updated to remember the window size and position when reopened? They addressed this issue in a 2024 version of the app (though I can't recall the build number). Unfortunately, after that specific version, the problem persists! Please prioritise this fix in your K2 schedule. Additionally, the Snipping Tool has lost the ability to capture the Windows Taskbar starting from the 2024 version!
    • Same, never saw it on Android or iOS. Guess only some people got it *shrugs*
    • Anthropic pulls Fable 5 and Mythos 5 after US export control order by Pradeep Viswanathan In April this year, Anthropic launched the Claude Mythos Preview frontier model with state-of-the-art cyber and coding capabilities for a select set of companies around the world. After preparing appropriate guardrails, early this week, Anthropic launched Claude Fable 5 and Mythos 5, its most capable AI models. Claude Fable 5 is for general users and comes with strict safeguards, while Mythos 5 is designed with fewer safeguards for cybersecurity and biology use cases. Today, Anthropic abruptly suspended access to its Fable 5 and Mythos 5 AI models for all customers after receiving an export control directive from the US government. The company received the directive from the government today at 5:21 p.m. ET, and the received letter did not provide any details regarding the national security concern. Anthropic understands that the government became aware of a method to bypass, or “jailbreak,” Fable 5, which might be the reason behind the directive. The order was issued under national security authorities and requires the company to suspend all access to Fable 5 and Mythos 5 by any foreign national, whether they are inside or outside the United States. The restriction also applies to foreign national employees working at Anthropic. As a result, the company has disabled both models for all customers to ensure compliance. Access to previous Anthropic models like Opus and Sonnet is not affected by this government order. The company highlighted that it had developed strong safeguards to reduce the possibility that Fable is misused for tasks related to cybersecurity. In fact, many developers are complaining that the safeguards are going overboard. Additionally, the company worked with the US government, the UK AISI, multiple private third-party organizations, and internal teams to red-team Fable’s safeguards for thousands of hours. Finally, Anthropic noted that no testers have yet been able to find a universal jailbreak on Fable 5. As expected, Anthropic disagrees that a narrow potential jailbreak should lead to the recall of a commercial model used by hundreds of millions of people. It warned that applying this standard across the AI industry could effectively halt new frontier model deployments. Anthropic concluded by mentioning that it is working to restore access to Fable 5 and Mythos 5 as soon as possible and plans to share more details within the next 24 hours.
    • Brave Browser 1.91.172 is out.
  • Recent Achievements

    • Week One Done
      ssd21345 earned a badge
      Week One Done
    • Contributor
      MarkHughes4096 went up a rank
      Contributor
    • Dedicated
      jordanspringer earned a badge
      Dedicated
    • Rookie
      Rimplesnort went up a rank
      Rookie
    • One Year In
      Markus94287 earned a badge
      One Year In
  • Popular Contributors

    1. 1
      +primortal
      503
    2. 2
      +Edouard
      176
    3. 3
      PsYcHoKiLLa
      147
    4. 4
      ATLien_0
      92
    5. 5
      Steven P.
      79
  • Tell a friend

    Love Neowin? Tell a friend!