Recommended Posts

Why dont someone translate what the picture text means. It looks swedish?

585674129[/snapback]

fylla = drunkenness

N?dighet = ??

Skada = injury, hurt; damage; harm; loss; detriment

P?ang = point

[url=http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml]http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml[/url:yes:s:

Dubbelmoral = double standard

av = by

That's al:):)

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread108397/pg1

taken from above

Ah yes, as a matter of fact, I have a lot of information on Hell.com

Basically, it's a display ground for a very recluse group of digital artists, supported by selling email addresses with hell.com for the domain name.

To access their email subscription service go to

http://hell.com/@/

I have yet to actually sign up for an email address with them.

I have been tracking down members of this site for years, as their art leaves little hints here and there. I got it all down to the lead artists name, address, and email... and once the mystery was solved, there wasn't much left to do.

According to the domain registration info, Ken Aronson is the Point of Contact.

http://www.cybrport.com/KEN/

However, the site appears to be little more than a way to contact him via email. Going to just http://www.cybrport.com itself brings up a search function, which will use http://www.google.com if it's something not on the site, but if you begin to type Ken Aronson, it immediately jumps to that page.

However, I'm not entirely certain that Kenneth Aronson is a real person, and am more inclined to believe the real runner of the site to be a Mr. Philip Wood, in France, who goes by the moniker of Orpheus.

http://rhizome.org/member.rhiz?user_id=1004137

http://www.medialounge.net/ECB/lounge/orga...nisatie_id=1034

also found on the Guest Book of http://www.mystae.com (a sight about Illuminations, hmmm....)

Anyway... there's more to the story, but basically, it's an artist's site, and has nothing to do with Satan, the Devil, etc... they just liked the shock-value of the name.

:shifty:  i am l33t g00gl3r

as a quick note. when i was looking for stuff tied to untitled.com  i found similar reports of it also being a gallery of art. but then i found that clothing thing...... so yah. make what you want of them

585673256[/snapback]

ahah wow. you are the inspector gadget of this day and age.

  • 1 year later...

WOWZ I wanna start by saying GJ guys at finding out as much as you could!

Now it's the hackers turn:

Some of you are wrong and some of you are right, no clothing store, it's an underground hacking website, pretty simple way to figure this out, the little don't try if you don't know yatta yatta yatta, also if they're good hacking (which it seems they are) you can amke it so your email will send a message out saying there was a fatal error if you do not give them what they want, no ****ing clothing store making this kind of sophistocated website lolerz, dled that rsrc file which yes it a resource mac file and it was made in Xcode (Compiled Rez Program), which creats programs for the mac, i cannot open this (even though I'm on a mac) becasue i don't have the program and don't wish to pa for it just to figure outa gay website (I already belong to an underground one but do dearly wish to figure this one out) I've talked to some of my buds on my website they say they have no ****ing clue and are going to look into it (along with me) i just found this site about 5 mins ago and am not sure hwy I'm posting without accually trying to hack into it, go through the encryptions and maybe get some usernames to login and figure this bitch out yatta yatta.

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

-SOADFAN978506 (METAL AND DEATHMETAL OWNS)

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

Glove slap, baby.

http://www.untitled.com/tmp/dubbelmoral.hqx that the Web site contains hqx anonymous crypted the file found and credited already by a member of neowin. when it is without compressing, the file of hqx contains a file of the resource of rsrc for the users of Macintosh. The extension of rsrc contains an image that resembles a small photo of a Swedish game famous Dubbelmoral call and it looks like to mean a part of the map of the game itself. The name of the location is viable to mean something special of the site, well that's all i got for now, my friends and still trying to check it out

u wanna have a trojan war? lolololol I'm on a mac you can do nothing =]

LOL I'M FORM UNTITLED? that's rich, yes my first two posts were because the only reason i signed up waas to post here, yeah my buds aren't online on our forums or our website so i have to wait a little while.

Interface wins, tat's what hell.com was so i kinda expected something like that.

as for proxxect, dude srsly macs can't have trojans sent to them unless you're a really good hacker and can make MAC trojans =]

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Posts

    • low latency mode is still bugged and causing bootup times slow to a crawl. To fix, you have to disable the feature with vivetool. Seems as though it's not rolled out to a lot of people yet since I've only been able to find only a handful of people that are having issues.
    • I would recommend the Nothing 2a. The battery life is awesome, 2 or 3 days without going into battery power mode. The only thing that I've been looking into recently is that it doesn't "support" Graphene OS. I'm pretty sure there is a way, I just need to do some more looking.
    • You'd have to show me an example of a listing that says Gen 1, usually i'd expect that to mean Snapdragon Gen 1 (a type of chipset, which the Pixels don't use). Pixel 7 - White - 128gb - Unlocked - 85%+ battery - Grade B+ - $159 with free delivery - https://www.ebay.com/itm/398046617206 Pixel 7 - Obsidian - 128gb - Unlocked - 80%+ battery - Very Good - $157 with free delivery - https://www.ebay.com/itm/355617734563 Both look to be sold by companies with good feedback, dealing with refurbished phones and state the phones are unlocked with a clean IMEI. Obviously I can't vouch for either company though, but the listings look good in my opinion.
    • Because Chrome is doing it. And no one said anyone had to update immediately. That's silly. They could update every day for all I care as long as it's fast, and the next time the browser restarts, you're good. And the basic point is not to tee it up for bigger updates. As it is right now, all the windows I had open reopen anyway except inprivate.
    • Why? Does anybody actually want this? The constant need to close all browser sessions and wait for a new version to install, just so that there’s a integrated coupon manager feels like a waste of everyone’s time
  • Recent Achievements

    • Week One Done
      davidbazooked earned a badge
      Week One Done
    • One Month Later
      Jamswaz earned a badge
      One Month Later
    • Week One Done
      Jamswaz earned a badge
      Week One Done
    • Rookie
      Marzoid went up a rank
      Rookie
    • Community Regular
      coch went up a rank
      Community Regular
  • Popular Contributors

    1. 1
      +primortal
      515
    2. 2
      PsYcHoKiLLa
      185
    3. 3
      +Edouard
      159
    4. 4
      Steven P.
      83
    5. 5
      ATLien_0
      75
  • Tell a friend

    Love Neowin? Tell a friend!