Recommended Posts

Why dont someone translate what the picture text means. It looks swedish?

585674129[/snapback]

fylla = drunkenness

N?dighet = ??

Skada = injury, hurt; damage; harm; loss; detriment

P?ang = point

[url=http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml]http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml[/url:yes:s:

Dubbelmoral = double standard

av = by

That's al:):)

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread108397/pg1

taken from above

Ah yes, as a matter of fact, I have a lot of information on Hell.com

Basically, it's a display ground for a very recluse group of digital artists, supported by selling email addresses with hell.com for the domain name.

To access their email subscription service go to

http://hell.com/@/

I have yet to actually sign up for an email address with them.

I have been tracking down members of this site for years, as their art leaves little hints here and there. I got it all down to the lead artists name, address, and email... and once the mystery was solved, there wasn't much left to do.

According to the domain registration info, Ken Aronson is the Point of Contact.

http://www.cybrport.com/KEN/

However, the site appears to be little more than a way to contact him via email. Going to just http://www.cybrport.com itself brings up a search function, which will use http://www.google.com if it's something not on the site, but if you begin to type Ken Aronson, it immediately jumps to that page.

However, I'm not entirely certain that Kenneth Aronson is a real person, and am more inclined to believe the real runner of the site to be a Mr. Philip Wood, in France, who goes by the moniker of Orpheus.

http://rhizome.org/member.rhiz?user_id=1004137

http://www.medialounge.net/ECB/lounge/orga...nisatie_id=1034

also found on the Guest Book of http://www.mystae.com (a sight about Illuminations, hmmm....)

Anyway... there's more to the story, but basically, it's an artist's site, and has nothing to do with Satan, the Devil, etc... they just liked the shock-value of the name.

:shifty:  i am l33t g00gl3r

as a quick note. when i was looking for stuff tied to untitled.com  i found similar reports of it also being a gallery of art. but then i found that clothing thing...... so yah. make what you want of them

585673256[/snapback]

ahah wow. you are the inspector gadget of this day and age.

  • 1 year later...

WOWZ I wanna start by saying GJ guys at finding out as much as you could!

Now it's the hackers turn:

Some of you are wrong and some of you are right, no clothing store, it's an underground hacking website, pretty simple way to figure this out, the little don't try if you don't know yatta yatta yatta, also if they're good hacking (which it seems they are) you can amke it so your email will send a message out saying there was a fatal error if you do not give them what they want, no ****ing clothing store making this kind of sophistocated website lolerz, dled that rsrc file which yes it a resource mac file and it was made in Xcode (Compiled Rez Program), which creats programs for the mac, i cannot open this (even though I'm on a mac) becasue i don't have the program and don't wish to pa for it just to figure outa gay website (I already belong to an underground one but do dearly wish to figure this one out) I've talked to some of my buds on my website they say they have no ****ing clue and are going to look into it (along with me) i just found this site about 5 mins ago and am not sure hwy I'm posting without accually trying to hack into it, go through the encryptions and maybe get some usernames to login and figure this bitch out yatta yatta.

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

-SOADFAN978506 (METAL AND DEATHMETAL OWNS)

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

Glove slap, baby.

http://www.untitled.com/tmp/dubbelmoral.hqx that the Web site contains hqx anonymous crypted the file found and credited already by a member of neowin. when it is without compressing, the file of hqx contains a file of the resource of rsrc for the users of Macintosh. The extension of rsrc contains an image that resembles a small photo of a Swedish game famous Dubbelmoral call and it looks like to mean a part of the map of the game itself. The name of the location is viable to mean something special of the site, well that's all i got for now, my friends and still trying to check it out

u wanna have a trojan war? lolololol I'm on a mac you can do nothing =]

LOL I'M FORM UNTITLED? that's rich, yes my first two posts were because the only reason i signed up waas to post here, yeah my buds aren't online on our forums or our website so i have to wait a little while.

Interface wins, tat's what hell.com was so i kinda expected something like that.

as for proxxect, dude srsly macs can't have trojans sent to them unless you're a really good hacker and can make MAC trojans =]

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Posts

    • I agree when are you going to read this (really poor BTW) article? Here is a better article so you actually know what is going on and answers questions you had in other comments --> https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2026/05/speed-boosting-low-latency-profile-is-one-of-the-improvements-coming-to-windows-11/ It is unclear if one will be able to disable the new profile at this point but I am not seeing any reason why one would.
    • I disagree; they come off very "bitchy" and "whiny". Make a great product and combine that with a great price (free) and people will come over to your side. Or build it and they will come as they say. Constantly trying to get attention by complaining all the time, will turn people off to your product.
    • It use to be a nightmare, with LibreOffice supporting a newer draft ODF standard by default, and Microsoft Office supporting the older non-draft standard. Now that they both support the same version of ODF, they should be interoperable.
    • Brave Browser 1.91.171 by Razvan Serea Brave Browser is a lightning-fast, secure web browser that stands out from the competition with its focus on privacy, security, and speed. With features like HTTPS Everywhere and built-in tracker blocking, Brave keeps your online activities safe from prying eyes. Brave is one of the safest browsers on the market today. It blocks third-party data storage. It protects from browser fingerprinting. And it does all this by default. Speed - Brave is built on Chromium, the same technology that powers Google Chrome, and is optimized for speed, providing a fast and responsive browsing experience. Brave Browser also features Brave Rewards, a system that rewards users with Basic Attention Tokens (BAT) for viewing opt-in ads. This innovative system provides an alternative revenue model for content creators and a way to support the Brave community. SlimBrave Neo takes all the good things about Brave and makes them even better by keeping everything clean, light, and privacy-focused. It removes the extra clutter, turns off features you might not need, and cuts down on anything that could slow you down or collect unnecessary data. Because it relies on simple settings and policies instead of modifying the browser itself, you still get full Brave compatibility—just in a smoother, lighter, and more privacy-friendly package. Brave Browser 1.91.171 changelog: General Fixed Cardano not being disabled on upgrade to Brave Origin. Upgraded Chromium to 149.0.7827.103. Origin Removed “Survey Panelist” setting from brave://settings/privacy. Fixed P3A and usage ping under brave://settings/privacy being displayed on first launch on Linux. Upgraded Chromium to 149.0.7827.103. Download: Brave Browser 64-bit | 1.2 MB (Freeware) Download: Brave Browser 32-bit View: Brave Homepage | Offline Installers | Screenshot Get alerted to all of our Software updates on Twitter at @NeowinSoftware
    • Hi. As the title suggests, I can't access the forum on my phone. I'm using Edge on Android and when I try to navigate to the forum I get a "we value your privacy" popup and none of the buttons are clickable. It effectively stonewalls me from reading any forum content.
  • Recent Achievements

    • One Month Later
      Jamswaz earned a badge
      One Month Later
    • Week One Done
      Jamswaz earned a badge
      Week One Done
    • Rookie
      Marzoid went up a rank
      Rookie
    • Community Regular
      coch went up a rank
      Community Regular
    • One Year In
      slackerzz earned a badge
      One Year In
  • Popular Contributors

    1. 1
      +primortal
      519
    2. 2
      PsYcHoKiLLa
      190
    3. 3
      +Edouard
      156
    4. 4
      Steven P.
      84
    5. 5
      ATLien_0
      75
  • Tell a friend

    Love Neowin? Tell a friend!