Recommended Posts

Why dont someone translate what the picture text means. It looks swedish?

585674129[/snapback]

fylla = drunkenness

N?dighet = ??

Skada = injury, hurt; damage; harm; loss; detriment

P?ang = point

[url=http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml]http://www-lexikon.nada.kth.se/skolverket/swe-eng.shtml[/url:yes:s:

Dubbelmoral = double standard

av = by

That's al:):)

http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread108397/pg1

taken from above

Ah yes, as a matter of fact, I have a lot of information on Hell.com

Basically, it's a display ground for a very recluse group of digital artists, supported by selling email addresses with hell.com for the domain name.

To access their email subscription service go to

http://hell.com/@/

I have yet to actually sign up for an email address with them.

I have been tracking down members of this site for years, as their art leaves little hints here and there. I got it all down to the lead artists name, address, and email... and once the mystery was solved, there wasn't much left to do.

According to the domain registration info, Ken Aronson is the Point of Contact.

http://www.cybrport.com/KEN/

However, the site appears to be little more than a way to contact him via email. Going to just http://www.cybrport.com itself brings up a search function, which will use http://www.google.com if it's something not on the site, but if you begin to type Ken Aronson, it immediately jumps to that page.

However, I'm not entirely certain that Kenneth Aronson is a real person, and am more inclined to believe the real runner of the site to be a Mr. Philip Wood, in France, who goes by the moniker of Orpheus.

http://rhizome.org/member.rhiz?user_id=1004137

http://www.medialounge.net/ECB/lounge/orga...nisatie_id=1034

also found on the Guest Book of http://www.mystae.com (a sight about Illuminations, hmmm....)

Anyway... there's more to the story, but basically, it's an artist's site, and has nothing to do with Satan, the Devil, etc... they just liked the shock-value of the name.

:shifty:  i am l33t g00gl3r

as a quick note. when i was looking for stuff tied to untitled.com  i found similar reports of it also being a gallery of art. but then i found that clothing thing...... so yah. make what you want of them

585673256[/snapback]

ahah wow. you are the inspector gadget of this day and age.

  • 1 year later...

WOWZ I wanna start by saying GJ guys at finding out as much as you could!

Now it's the hackers turn:

Some of you are wrong and some of you are right, no clothing store, it's an underground hacking website, pretty simple way to figure this out, the little don't try if you don't know yatta yatta yatta, also if they're good hacking (which it seems they are) you can amke it so your email will send a message out saying there was a fatal error if you do not give them what they want, no ****ing clothing store making this kind of sophistocated website lolerz, dled that rsrc file which yes it a resource mac file and it was made in Xcode (Compiled Rez Program), which creats programs for the mac, i cannot open this (even though I'm on a mac) becasue i don't have the program and don't wish to pa for it just to figure outa gay website (I already belong to an underground one but do dearly wish to figure this one out) I've talked to some of my buds on my website they say they have no ****ing clue and are going to look into it (along with me) i just found this site about 5 mins ago and am not sure hwy I'm posting without accually trying to hack into it, go through the encryptions and maybe get some usernames to login and figure this bitch out yatta yatta.

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

-SOADFAN978506 (METAL AND DEATHMETAL OWNS)

Well that's it, I'm sure I'm going to get alot of people saying I"m nota real hackker but think what you want, I'm the one with command prompt up ready to get ur ip and have about 35 trojans already made form my acid flowing trojan generator..........

Glove slap, baby.

http://www.untitled.com/tmp/dubbelmoral.hqx that the Web site contains hqx anonymous crypted the file found and credited already by a member of neowin. when it is without compressing, the file of hqx contains a file of the resource of rsrc for the users of Macintosh. The extension of rsrc contains an image that resembles a small photo of a Swedish game famous Dubbelmoral call and it looks like to mean a part of the map of the game itself. The name of the location is viable to mean something special of the site, well that's all i got for now, my friends and still trying to check it out

u wanna have a trojan war? lolololol I'm on a mac you can do nothing =]

LOL I'M FORM UNTITLED? that's rich, yes my first two posts were because the only reason i signed up waas to post here, yeah my buds aren't online on our forums or our website so i have to wait a little while.

Interface wins, tat's what hell.com was so i kinda expected something like that.

as for proxxect, dude srsly macs can't have trojans sent to them unless you're a really good hacker and can make MAC trojans =]

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Posts

    • I don't get this David. Can you explain it please.  
    • Microsoft is busy. Lots of changes to be released imminently for Windows server or soon. Also, lots happening for next version as well. Third party virus scanning software is being moved out of Kernel mode to avoid repeat of Crowdstrike incident. Windows Protected Mode and Windows Ready Print no longer require third party print drivers to be installed. New storage stack being developed. New NVME drivers now available for Windows Server 2025 to improve local NVME drive performance by 60+ percent. NVME-Of of fabric being worked on for next release to improve network access to NVME drives. ReFs (next file system) now has ability to boot and will become default file system in next release of Windows Server. ReFs improves on NTFS in several areas including resiliency and reliability and scalability. New update stack is being worked on to unify Windows updates, and updates for drivers and first party/3rd party application software. A stricter and more robust third-party driver certification program (ODI) is being worked on to improve performance, thermals, battery life, and reliability on modern Windows hardware by tightening how OEMs and IHVs (Intel, AMD, Qualcomm, NVIDIA, etc.) build and ship drivers. There is a tone more but too numerous to mention.
    • Now disable that stupid OneDrive backup request when Windows starts please. So unbelievably frustrating to only have “remind me later” instead of “no and never ask me again”
    • Hello, The Media Creation Tool is still at v10.0.26100.7019 from October 2025. Just looks like the backend has been updated. Regards, Aryeh Goretsky
    • Since they open sourced the calculator in Win 10/11 it is much better and can do a lot, I love it.
  • Recent Achievements

    • One Month Later
      Markus94287 earned a badge
      One Month Later
    • Week One Done
      Markus94287 earned a badge
      Week One Done
    • One Year In
      Markus94287 earned a badge
      One Year In
    • Dedicated
      truespursfan earned a badge
      Dedicated
    • Rookie
      restore went up a rank
      Rookie
  • Popular Contributors

    1. 1
      +primortal
      508
    2. 2
      +Edouard
      169
    3. 3
      PsYcHoKiLLa
      154
    4. 4
      ATLien_0
      90
    5. 5
      Steven P.
      79
  • Tell a friend

    Love Neowin? Tell a friend!