Jump to content



Photo

Do we have this applied?

question suggestion

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Eddie7

Eddie7

    Hallo... www.connectw.me

  • Joined: 01-December 11
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • OS: Windows 7 Ultimate
  • Phone: 1-800-CALL-ME-MAYBE

Posted 06 November 2012 - 05:01

I'm not sure but Neowin does have some peaks where the forum is slow as hell. I was just wondering if we have this applied to the forum: http://community.inv...ith-many-posts/


#2 Redmak

Redmak

    Neowinian Senior

  • Tech Issues Solved: 39
  • Joined: 09-July 01
  • Location: Netherlands
  • OS: Windows 8
  • Phone: HTC One

Posted 06 November 2012 - 15:24

No, we're still at 3.2 which doesn't have that issue (not to say we don't have other issues)

We're waiting for 3.4 before we upgrade

#3 OP Eddie7

Eddie7

    Hallo... www.connectw.me

  • Joined: 01-December 11
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • OS: Windows 7 Ultimate
  • Phone: 1-800-CALL-ME-MAYBE

Posted 07 November 2012 - 00:54

No, we're still at 3.2 which doesn't have that issue (not to say we don't have other issues)

We're waiting for 3.4 before we upgrade


I see, thanks for that!