Online Photo Gallery!

I am just a beginner in photography but I was wondering what sort of site/service do you guys mostly use to store all your photos online? I am looking for a decent service(free most probably) to store my photos online but it has to be user friendly and if it has an desktop app to automatically upload them it would be great. Plus it has to be able to create private albums as well.

Suggestions?

I personally use Google Picasa which supports uploading in full or reduced quality to Picasa web albums, which you can restrict access to if you choose. They only offer a couple of GB for free though. I've been using www.photobucket.com for storing random images for years and have yet to hit their storage limit, if they even have one. Another one that I like to frequent is deviantart.com, but I don't use it much so I'm not sure of what kind of restrictions are in place for free users. Out of those 3, for the most storage for your dollar, I'd use photobucket, but they don't have a desktop app like Picasa does, which is why I use Picasa. I can do my little level 1 editing and upload them straight to the website. The app also keeps a backup of the originals of any pictures you modify, so if you later decide you don't like the modifications made, you don't have to worry about manually making copies before you edit photos.

Edit: Here's an album I uploaded today, to give you an idea of what their web interface looks like. Users can download the photos in full quality straight from the site.

https://picasaweb.google.com/marcusdean.adams/FishingInTheSound?authuser=0&authkey=Gv1sRgCPju-ruX0PWpZw&feat=directlink