I Petition NBC and MSQ(Million Seconds Quiz) organizers to bring MSQ app to

Boyejo

I recently broke my GS3's screen and digitizer completely, so I bought a lumia 521 which I've come to lobe some much for its smoothness and simple UI. The only thing the phone is lacking to me is the MSQ app, a game show on NBC which I started playing for over a week before my phone broke. I'm now craving for this app so badly because of its live opponent you compete with and it makes the time flyby so quick. That's why I created a petition on change.org

https://www.change.org/petitions/nbc-and-million-seconds-quiz-organizers-bring-the-msq-million-seconds-quiz-app-to-windows-phone

Anyone interested in the app coming to windows phone to click the link above to petition and bring the app to WP8, WP7 and W8

Draconian Guppy

I recently broke my GS3's screen and digitizer completely, so I bought a lumia 521 which I've come to lobe some much for its smoothness and simple UI. The only thing the phone is lacking to me is the MSQ app, a game show on NBC which I started playing for over a week before my phone broke. I'm now craving for this app so badly because of its live opponent you compete with and it makes the time flyby so quick. That's why I created a petition on change.org

https://www.change.org/petitions/nbc-and-million-seconds-quiz-organizers-bring-the-msq-million-seconds-quiz-app-to-windows-phone

Anyone interested in the app coming to windows phone to click the link above to petition and bring the app to WP8, WP7 and W8

you do know they sell screen and digitizer for like $20 on amazon? And the repair process is a pretty easy process.

Boyejo

I bought a replacement screen for my phone when it is still working before its digitizer and the LCD  broke while fixing it. I'm not that dump, but my "iktm" broke the phone completely instead of paying someone to fix it.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members