password-management with keepass: which Keepass-Addons /Plugins do you use actually?

Question

hello dear community 

keepass: which Keepass-Addons /Plugins do you use actually?

i am pretty new to keepass - so i do not have the full overview on this great tool and - especially on the various extensions and plugins - so therefore i am here to discuss with you - which plugins do you recommend!

do you use Keepass - it has a bunch of features. see the page: https://keepass.info/

which Keepass-Addons /Plugins do you use actually?

there are many many Plugnis / Addons with many cool ideas out there 

https://keepass.info/plugins.html

see the different categories:

Backup & Synchronization & IO
Utilities
Integration & Transfer
Import
Export
Cryptography & Key Providers
Automation & Scripting
Ressources

Great little add-on, makes using keepass much easier. 

see some examples: 

DB_Backup 1.x
Author: Matyas Bene. Languages: English German French Hungarian Polish Slovak Spanish Bulgarian Italian Dutch Russian Norwegian Czech Croatian Swedish

Creates backups of modified databases.
Features:
» Accepts command line parameters.
» Resolves KeePass environment variables like %USERNAME%.
» Ability to select the number of older backups to keep (i.e. housekeeping for the average people).
» Ability to start an arbitrary program for each backed up file. Green light for housekeeping scripts. Function for experts.

KeePassSync 2.x
Authors: Shawn Casey, Mitch Capper. Language: English
KeePassSync is a KeePass plugin that synchronizes your database using various online storage providers (like e.g. Amazon's S3, DigitalBucket, ...). This allows two or more computers to easily keep their data in sync.