Is there a way to export text from Excel/PPT to a neat PDF so I can show to clients? (long story) [including examples]

Question

freedonX

Alright...let me give a give a background where I'm coming from and what I want to do.

I have over 20 years experience "with computers and IT", started using the Internet from 1996 and my latest job (as an employee) was working at Accenture for 7 years as a consultant. 
Back in the day, I managed to get a MCP (Microsoft Certified Profesional) and CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate). 

I was more on the hardware and system administration part, than programming/coding. Though I did learn a bit of SQL, C++, ASP.net [of course that was more than 10 years ago...]

Though I changed course in my life as a profession and now I'm an independant Insurance Agent in Mexico (clarifying as it might be  different in the rest of the world).

You can imagine there is a handful of people who actually know about technology, and you actually still have fingers left. It's a heck of funny, but more scary really, that the vast majority of folks have the mininum knowledge of "computers". My colleages are 40~ ish old, from them I can understand, but from people 25 years it sure makes you think that unless you study it or work at it, people are lights years behind.

anyways....my problem...

Like I said, coding was never my strong skill.

I show my clients 3 types of forms; One is a PDF presentation of the quotation of the insurance they are buying, another is an email template of the actual product they bought and another a formal letter (MS Word).

For formal letter I think it's pretty straight forward, it has my businesss logo, telephone, the body of text, space for a signature, address and so forth. 80% of the text is the same and in the same location, just changes specific data of THAT client.