City Of Heros = Amazing

Ok well many of you may have read my post about looking for an RPG to play. Well I am not a big RPG fan besides Diablo II but once I started playing City Of Heros I was instantly hooked. It is really neat how you pick each individual skill set as well as basically every feature/clothing on your body (more than other MMORPG's i have tried). The game itself is fun to play and has yet to get old for me in any area. I have played it for some 12 hours straight (yes, straight!) and I still find it just as fun as when i first picked it up. Every person has a unique mission (so you dont have to do the same missions with every character you make) and you can also do co-op with up to 8 others, or make a squad with team colors (which is alot of fun as well). The game is very balanced in that you have a need for every archtype in your squad and upgrades are very open ended. The rest of the information can be seen at www.cityofheros.com and if you dont want to go to the store to buy it, www.plaync.com (what I did ;)). If anyone wants to give it a try give me a hollar and I will play with you! This game is SO worth the monthly fee (a little steep @ $15/mo but I will pay it!)

they accepted me to beta test it, only 2 days later to shut it down and release retail :/

from what i've seen, this game is nothing but combat...there is no crafting, buying/selling, etc

just plain combat. granted it's very nice combat, but how long will it be fun to beat up same clockworks, hells and thorns?

they accepted me to beta test it, only 2 days later to shut it down and release retail :/

from what i've seen, this game is nothing but combat...there is no crafting, buying/selling, etc

just plain combat. granted it's very nice combat, but how long will it be fun to beat up same clockworks, hells and thorns?