My wife at her prom..need help

Question

this is a picture of my wife at her prom in 1993. I need to edit this schmuk out of the picture.

please someone help me. this is a great picture of my wife, but i just cant look at this guy.

i dont know, just edit him out or cut her out and change the background or something. i have tried and i am a complete novice at photoshop.

thanks in advanced..

post-31-1094533537.jpg

i dont know if i have any of my self that will fit right.. there are pictures of me on www.opper.com i'm the dude with long blonde hair. but i will look for one of my self that will work..

ok i found on that might work but my camera is a 5 mega freaking large picturetaking beast .. i cut it in half but i dont think it will post.. i will try.

ok i made it smaller.. let me know if you need it bigger or better resolution i will pm the file or i will link it off my site....

post-31-1094534397.jpg

Well seeing as the guy in the picture is standing up.. it'll look a little odd to replace it with a guy sitting down.

i'm still looking. i wouldnt be wearing a tux either so that would look strange..

just use my head.. or take her out of the picture... if i had the creativity and or the skills to do it i wouldnt need help.

Are you guys the same height?

I guess you could tell visitors that you suffer from Osteoporisis, and that the bones in your vertebrae have started to compress. :o

:p

ot: 2x (Y) @ Grateful Dead reference in your profile

WTH is that around your dogs neck, a clamp? Exactly what are your intentions sir.......

its a Carabiner attached to a 100 ft steal cable.. she jumps our fence and chases people and their animals down the street. it really freaks people to see a pit bull running after them. even if it is just to play :D

I wear my sunglasses at night so I can so I can....

Thank goodness I aint the only one who rocks out to Corey Hart lol.

Nice photoshop too, not the dog one that is. Very James Bondish for some reason.