Anyone skate?

So as the title says does anyone else from Neowin skateboard?

I've been skating for around four years now and still loving it. I find that it lets you do your own thing while still being out with friends.

Any favourate tricks/skaters? I'm into tech/freestyle/street so my favourate tricks currently are big spin late flips, impossibles and late varial heels.

I'm real big into skating myself. Today was the first day we've had since fall that was good enought o skate outdoors. Did a bunch of my favorite tricks...poppin big grabs over hips, 180 boneless off the kicker, 360 flips and some manual combos.

I'll take a picture of my new shortys deck sometime before I use it. Should be anyday now, as my ATM only has another day or so of skating left in it.

I'm more about style than tech myself. Everything I do, I do it with speed, power and style. I've got some of the biggest boneless airs I've seen as well as ridiculous manuals.

http://www.skateevolution.com/ - This is where I skate during the winter.

http://www.skateevolution.com/park/justinmelon.jpg - That's one of my favorite things to do there, big grabs over that box. That's not me, but that's roughly what I look like doing my grabs...except I usually don't do melons.

https://www.neowin.net/forum/index.php?show...=212692&st=5295 - Check this thread for a bigger version of my profile picture and some awsome injury photos I had from skitching a car.

I used to skateboard. But I stopped because the rubbish winter weather messes up your deck and because the attitude to skaters around here is crap. The nearest skatepark that isn't half burnt down and over-run by chavs is a 20 mile train journey. Which isn't really something you can do easily/cheaply every day after college.