SkypeCast with the Vanishing Point Game developers

Guys, check out the news item: https://www.neowin.net/index.php?act=view&id=38115

42 Entertainment will be hosting a SkypeCast for everyone here to ask questions of the developers for a truly 'behind-the-scenes' perspective on the Vanishing Point Game.

https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/sky...?id_talk=418230

So... what questions are we going to ask?

RESCHEDULED - NOW ON SATURDAY 17TH FEBRUARY 2006

Guys, check out the news item:

[so... what questions are we going to ask?

I'd be interested to hear from them some general comments about this experience from their side,

how viral it was, what things went right, what things went wrong.

My .02

I would like to ask this question:

Did you expect the communities - Neowin and Unifiction to be the first to solve everything, and secondly what kind of people were you attracting. Cause let me tell you this, I am a nanotechnologist by profession with a huge hobby as an IT which pays me accordingly.

Second - Did you think any of the questions would be unsolvable or were surprised by the amount of time it took to solve them cooperatively??

Thanks.

Hope we get a winner from both our communities - PEACE

I would like to know who/who(s) ACTUALLY thought up the puzzles and also the relevance between the topic of each of the four puzzle boxes.

And also was the turn out (site hits and registration and live event participation) what they were expecting?

This is just a question for neowininans, i'd like to ask someone to record it or something, as i'm not going to be available during the skypecast, but i want to hear about it too =)

This is just a question for neowininans, i'd like to ask someone to record it or something, as i'm not going to be available during the skypecast, but i want to hear about it too =)

Yep, I'm going to do my best to record it (somehow).

Might even simply set up another machine in the chat and record it that way, probably easiest.