I Never Did This Soooo...

What's up peeps. Been here for quite awhile. I use to work for the company that use to host Neowin ;)

I'm a professional DJ in the EBM/IDM/Industrial Scene and tour around the U.S. every now and then.

I'm currently Project Audio Lead for Midway Games, L.A.

Oh, and I have the world's cutest puppy too...

Whos you favorite artist in the music scene? Check out my last.fm profile at http://www.last.fm/user/Shof515/, im a big EBM and Industrial fan. Im typing this message listening to Icon of coil - Dead Enough for life thru my iriver h320 player since im at college

I seen assemblage 23 on friday, along with getting his autograph too on a cd. Thinking of seeing vnv nation next month

Whos you favorite artist in the music scene? Check out my last.fm profile at http://www.last.fm/user/Shof515/, im a big EBM and Industrial fan. Im typing this message listening to Icon of coil - Dead Enough for life thru my iriver h320 player since im at college

I seen assemblage 23 on friday, along with getting his autograph too on a cd. Thinking of seeing vnv nation next month

By far my all time favorite is VNV Nation, but I'm also a big fan of Rotersand and Grendel. A23's not to bad, but not one of my top fav's. I've had the honor of hosting Combichrist in my house before as well. Andy's awesome as all bloody hell.

I highly suggest your go see VNV Nation if you have the chance. Ronan is one of the most amazing singer/songwriters I know and a really nice guy too. at the show here this year he was hanging out on the side patio talking with people before the show.The show itself will blow you away if you've never seen it. For me, VNV has had a great impact on my musical style and on my life so it's quite an emotional show for me. Their synth work is the best I've ever heard save for Martin Gore's.