UEFA Europa League

Recommended Posts

The 2009?10 UEFA Europa League is the first season of the UEFA Europa League, the competition previously known as UEFA Cup, which had been in existence for 39 years.*


---------------------------------------------0-0-0---------------------------------------------Group A b>

RSC Anderlecht

AFC Ajax

FC Timişoara

NK Dinamo Zagreb Group B b>

SK Slavia Praha

LOSC Lille M?tropole

Valencia CF

Genoa CFCGroup C/b>

Hamburger SV

Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC

Celtic FC

SK Rapid WienGroup D /b>

Sporting Clube de Portugal

Hertha BSC Berlin

FK Ventspils

SC HeerenveenGroup E /b>

AS Roma


Fulham FC

FC Basel 1893Group F/b>

FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti

Panathinaikos FC

Galatasaray AŞ

SK Sturm GrazGroup G/b>

PFC Levski Sofia

S.S. Lazio

FC Salzburg

Villarreal CFGroup H /b>

FC Twente

FC Steaua Bucureşti

FC Sheriff

Fenerbah?e SGroup I

AEK Athens FC

SL Benfica

FC BATE Borisov

Everton FGroup J

Toulouse FC

Club Brugge KV

FC Shakhtar Donetsk

FK PartizaGroup K

FC K?benhavn

AC Sparta Praha

PSV Eindhoven

CFR 1907 ClGroup L

Werder Bremen

Athletic Club Bilbao

FK Austria Wien

CD Nacional


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Group / Home / Away --- Matchday 1 - 17 September 2009 (All times are CET)

A FC Ajax 19:00 FC Timişoara

A NK Dinamo Zagreb 19:00 RSC Anderlecht

B LOSC Lille M?tropole 19:00 Valencia CF B> Genoa CFC 19:00 SK Slavia Praha C> Hapoel Tel-Aviv FC 19:00 Celtic FC C > SK Rapid Wien 19:00 Hamburger SV D> Hertha BSC Berlin 19:00 FK Ventspils D> SC Heerenveen 19:00 Sporting Clube de Portugal E> PFC CSKA Sofia 19:00 Fulham FC E> FC Basel 1893 19:00 AS Roma F> Panathinaikos FC 19:00 Galatasaray AŞ F> SK Sturm Graz 19:00 FC Dinamo 1948 Bucureşti G> S.S. Lazio 21:05 FC Salzburg G> Villarreal CF 21:05 PFC Levski Sofia H> FC Steaua Bucureşti 21:05 FC Sheriff H> Fenerbah?e SK 21:05 FC TwenteIb> SL Benfica 21:05 FC BATE Borisov I b> Everton FC 21:05 AEK Athens FCJb> Club Brugge KV 21:05 FC Shakhtar DonetsJb> FK Partizan 21:05 Toulouse FCK b> AC Sparta Praha 21:05 PSV EindhovenKb> CFR 1907 Cluj 21:05 FC K?benhavL /b> Athletic Club Bilbao 21:05 FK Austria WienL/b> CD Nacional 21:05 Werder Bremen

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.