Gym Freaks in here? I need your help

Hi guys, I'm a regular here mainly for reading - I post when I need help with something

I work an as Interactive Art Director and therefore Neowin is real helpful for me when it comes to internet related things - on the side I'm really into working out and I frequent a bodybuilding forum but I'd like to know if there are people like me on this forum, there has to be - who are regular gym goers

If there is I suggest can we make a sticky or an area for working out in the sports section of Neowin? Something like - A thread for Home made recipes for fitness related peeps and also questions and answers etc for help?

I don't like going to 1 forum just for bodybuilding help - and another for computer stuff - call me lazy ;p

--

I've been working out for 2 years now - my problem is, I am really bad with diet. I just don't understand it. So I might look in good shape but I'm not where I want to be as it is I don't eat right. I eat anything. Fast food etc

I need help - I don't know how to manage or make a meal for me. I'm happy with my body just for example, my lower abs don't come out or don't show. YOu see the faintly but I want to be ripped and I've been told I need to lose weight in the right way to achieve the look I want. I don't want to become "bigger" just very defined and ripped.

I'm looking to follow the program P90X from the new year

Any tips from people? I want the 6 pack and want the really ripped look

Attached is my current progress where I am at from yesterday - I want to use it as my benchmark

Thanks

post-323620-12927476102325.jpg

look into "the primal blueprint" and mark's daily apple blog/forum by mark sisson and martin berkhan's leangains.com blog

http://www.marksdailyapple.com/

http://www.leangains.com/

lyle mcdonald's bodyrecomposition site is also a crazy good resource for fat loss, diet, and training

http://www.bodyrecomposition.com/