The Edwards Theory

Good morning everyone my name is matthew edwards and  this is the first time i have ever done anything quite like this....What im about to tell you might already be known and just not talked about because of fear of the public reaction, or because its absolutly impossible or  because im just not with the times. Either way, and no matter what the reason, this is going to change the way you think about life...its going to change how you breath, how you sleep, how you love, how you hate... its going to change everything...Ill start from what i know, first of all im no scientist, I have no degree in quantum physics, im not a religious freak, im not an astronaught im just a guy with a idea and i want people to hear it because i believe youre going to understand it , believe it and at the end of the day....you are going to know im right;;;

PART ONE: How did this happen?

this is where you have to broaden your idea of the relitivity of time. this is where you have to accept the idea that you are absolutly insignificant in the grand scheme of things other than to move forward, to survive as a race... the human race, because it is a race and its about time to start running.... 

Yesturday on the news, a report was given. I dont know how many of you americans saw it but it was about an engine, yhis engine is powered by nuclear combustion. (think of warp drive in star trek) This engine once harnessed will deliver us through space at the speed of light . we as a people are designed to expand, to breed, so we can keep going. theres a few glitches along the way but for the most part we are doing ok. 

SO we have a engine.... lets back up...You cant think about it like how did we happen , you have to look at it as when did we happen. 

please hold gotta switch computers