New monitor recommendations

Hi guys!

I'm gonna build myself a new computer soon. My Core i5 750 is starting to show its age lately. It's starting to be slow even while browsing the web ...

I have two 1080p monitors. Both of them are lg 23ea63v-p model. Very happy with them. They are IPS LED monitors. Colors are awesome and accurate and they were out of the box. Viewing angle super good. No backlight bleeding at all. Black are almost black and white almost white. I had a far better experience with those two monitors than any crappy tn panel i owned in the past. There's slight ghosting but i can live with it. I work as a web designer/developer (i do both front end and back end stuff) and for me color accuracy and viewing angle is VERY important. I also have a graphic tablet and although i'm only an amateur artist i like to draw. I'm currently using Krita, free version of Autodesk Sketchbook and Affinity softwares.

I plan to buy a new monitor. I like the two i currently own but they are kind of small. And i always wanted to have 3 monitors anyway. Some things to consider before making any recommendations :

- Must be IPS. I'm not wasting my time with TN panels this time. Last time i shopped for a monitor i had to return two TN panels because colors/angles were too bad for me.

- I don't plan to game on 3 monitors. I almost always have some work or things to monitor on a secondary monitor when i'm gaming.

- I don't mind some ghosting as long as it's not too much

- Would like the monitor to be FreeSync as i plan to buy a Vega 56 gpu if they ever become affordable (damn you miners). If i buy a 1070 instead then FreeSync will still be an option in the future.

- I'm buying from Canada and my budget is maximum 600 $ CAD (taxes not included in this budget).