LG K10 problems

I have been using the K10 for around 3 months and have been plagued with issues since I started using it. Lately I have been plagued with horrible battery life, I even bought a new battery to check (no change), and the biggest problem I am having is 2 issues: #1)I have my Asus Zenwatch paired to it and randomly the phone loses it (I get the pairing request message) and #2) I use an app for our local bus transit to pay fares, and lately it seems to loose the fact that it is logged in and I have to go through the whole 2fa to login again (takes around a min or so) and I am not aware of the issue until I attempt to use it. I really have no idea what is wrong with the phone and since I can not figure out what is causing the issues I can not fix them. Does anybody have any ideas what to do?

I've had problems on and off with Android Wear 2.0 disconnects using another phones so the Zen Watch issue may NOT be your K10. Since my wife and I got the Wear 2.0 update, we have had way more disconnects/re-pairing prompts than before.  We use different phones, with different versions of Android. My watch is an LG G Watch R and hers is a Moto 360 2nd gen. The only thing in common is Wear 2.0 so that's likely the issue with the watch. As for the bus app, can't say but that sounds like a bad app update. 

As for the battery, one thing you can do is start the phone in safe mode and watch your battery usage. I don't know what version of Android you are running so that will factor in. Doze in 6.0 wasn't too bad. Got better in 7.0. In safe mode with the phone in standby, you shouldn't see drastic battery drops. If you do, its the phone. If you do not, then you have a bad app (or two or several) that aren't sleeping correctly.  Check your awake time in the battery stats. Ideally it will match closely to your screen time. If you have a lot of 'awake' time that doesn't correspond to screen time, you have a bad app.