What's that black thing?

What the? I was taking picture and I spotted that. It's the sun I reckon but why is it black, if you look carefully....open with paint, zoom in and you can see that it's bluish colour. Can you explain? :huh:

What the? I was taking picture and I spotted that. It's the sun I reckon but why is it black, if you look carefully....open with paint, zoom in and you can see that it's bluish colour. Can you explain? :huh:

It is possible it is an area of over-exposure on the lense (as you are taking the picture looking directly into sun glare). I'm not a photography expert, so I may be far off the mark, but it seems to be an anomoly of the camera, rather than a real-life U.F.O. (sorry, conspiracy nuts ;) )

It is possible it is an area of over-exposure on the lense (as you are taking the picture looking directly into sun glare). I'm not a photography expert, so I may be far off the mark, but it seems to be an anomoly of the camera, rather than a real-life U.F.O. (sorry, conspiracy nuts ;) )

I don't think it's UFO, I just think that is strange. ;)

probably some dust or something on the lens?

or it might be a burn in the negative because your taking a picture of the sun? im not sure its just my guess

That's exactly what it is. My older camera does that when I aim it at the sun, it's just too bloody bright.

People are using this as a wall????? Powerlines are sooo sexy...

Weird.. people, lol. or should i say "unique" ...

lol, did you checked your camera ?

the front of it :p

sure there are aliens, every where i look are they.. (sacastic)

Oh no! It's an eclipse. This is a rare scene, at least once in a blue moon you get this. :p (lol, joking :laugh:)

I believe it's a piece of thread lumped up and so happen it dropped onto your camera lens. I suppose this is coincidence.