ghosts in the family pictures!

WOW!!!!!! we have a picture of ghosts!!!!! :o :D (Y)

this picture was taken at the cemetery where my great-great-great grandparents are buried in black log valley, pa. the black Xs are the locations of the graves, pop's (my grandfather) finger is on the right side, and the floating, glowing lights are the millers.

COOL!!!!!!! :yes:

post-11267-1099371259_thumb.jpg

I am a believer in the supernatural, but I am also a photographer and digital artist and I have to tell you that that ain't ghosts.

On the right, that's your finger getting in front of the lens (as you stated). And I'm positive that the other two are fluff/dust on the lens.

Too many ghost websites list these sort of photos as "Auras". Dust on the lens only :no:

I am a believer in the supernatural, but I am also a photographer and digital artist and I have to tell you that that ain't ghosts.

On the right, that's your finger getting in front of the lens (as you stated). And I'm positive that the other two are fluff/dust on the lens.

Too many ghost websites list these sort of photos as "Auras". Dust on the lens only :no:

584848739[/snapback]

i don't know if it's dust. pop took lots of pictures of the same area and around it (front, back, diff angles) and no other dust or fluff shows up.

let me have my fun!

i don't know if it's dust.  pop took lots of pictures of the same area and around it (front, back, diff angles) and no other dust or fluff shows up.

let me have my fun!

584849496[/snapback]

Is that your boob on the right? :rofl:

yes - it iss till ironically coincidential that this "happened" above  their graves.

btw: what type of Grave is that.........? no marker stone etc

freaky

584849819[/snapback]

hmm, pretty interesting.  it's so hard to say what else it could be....

what kind of cemetary is that?

584850408[/snapback]