Getting a new paintball gun

I was woundering if you the fellow paintballers out there could help me get a new gun. I'm looking at a Spider E-99, Piranaha Pro G3. I'm looking for a gun under $300 canadian put alittle but more is is fine.

Never Mind Found one.

Edited by killmaster84

Whatever you do sell what you have found and get the Tippman A5. I have the E-99 and the Tippman is much better. I would also reccomend getting the response trigger as well. For what you are looking at spending the A5 is the only way to go

I really all depends on personal preference. Go to the store and try shooting one if they let you, which ever feels better to you is the one you should get. Out of the 2 you mentioned, i would go for the spyder because I've had some bad experiences with piranhnas but look for used automags, dependable, simple, and upgradable.

^^yes but he said under $300 CAD and that is about $248 USD, and i'm sure the A-5 is more than that. For about $250 USD you can get a whole great Tippmann 98 Custom package.

that spyder E-99 is a VERY good gun. ive had one and my buddy still has his. Fast, cheap, pretty reliable. my vote is either for the E-99 or a 98Custom from tippmann(my current gun).

what did you go with, i have the pirhana and i  :wub: it

586213570[/snapback]

Right now I have Piranaha G2 I was looking at a G3

Whatever you do sell what you have found and get the Tippman A5. I have the E-99 and the Tippman is much better. I would also reccomend getting the response trigger as well. For what you are looking at spending the A5 is the only way to go

586213587[/snapback]

My friend wants the E-99 any good?

I really all depends on personal preference.  Go to the store and try shooting one if they let you, which ever feels better to you is the one you should get.  Out of the 2 you mentioned, i would go for the spyder because I've had some bad experiences with piranhnas but look for used automags, dependable, simple, and upgradable.

586213623[/snapback]