holy crap dude

Wow.. :|

The sight was so grizzly that 2 spectators suffered heart attacks and 3 of Malarchuk's teammates vomited while still on the ice.
do u think this is the worst hockey incident?

With all the sharp skates flying around, I would think that there must have been worst incidents. Like the ice rink massacre of 1987. :p

do u have any more seinfeld sig things like the one u have? i just watched that episode, it was on tonite. i loved that part.

"are you a real cop?"

"yes im a real cop! and a damn good one too!"

do u have any more seinfeld sig things like the one u have? i just watched that episode, it was on tonite. i loved that part.

"are you a real cop?"

"yes im a real cop! and a damn good one too!"

Actually I made this one about 2 hours ago. I thought about this episode a few days ago, not remembering the name of it. Then I turn on the tv today and lo and behold, its on. :D I have a bunch of the episodes so I just took the appropriate scene. I don't like the story too much, I just like the part at the end when kramer steals the statue. Great quotes.

omg crimsonhead, i seriously JUST watched that episode.. thats so weird. maybe thats why it's in your signature? but it just ended 15 min ago LOL.. i love that episode

"i dont even know what your talking about.."

"good... lets keep it that way"

and yes, i never heard of this before. glad he's okay. true champion right there!

There's actually video of that on the internet I believe. If it's the one I seen it was really sad watching it. When the cameraman notices what hapens he turns the camera away and you just hear the announcers saying "oh god...oh no...I can't believe it...terrible"

The video is really sad to see. I'd never want to see it again. He throws his helmet off and starts to panic while people just watch him. Too stunned to know what to do. Thank god he lived though

Video of incident