9/11 Pentagon Crash

I can't believe how people believe everything they see. Some people without a life turned to their best friend Photoshop and did this. " WOW This video is telling us that it was a missle, I believe them now. Wow, this video is showing a swimming cow! Thats awsome that they can swim now". n00bs

hmm i can't view the video for some reason. but i seriously doubt that a "missle" hit it. so what happened to the plane that was hijacked, i mean the people on it did they just disapeer? well whoever thought of this one, spent way too much time on a poor theory.

I can't believe how people believe everything they see. Some people without a life turned to their best friend Photoshop and did this. " WOW This video is telling us that it was a missle, I believe them now. Wow, this video is showing a swimming cow! Thats awsome that they can swim now". n00bs

Why do people need to reply with rude comments?

Yes, I'm a noob, then, you're a troll.

I don't get it... why would you start a tread that already has this link in it (oh well, 4 minutes after this post, you posted) and then come here and say that?

https://www.neowin.net/forum/index.php?show...#entry584458531

If thats the case, why were those 3 or 4 videos never released? ;)

People can believe what they want to believe.

And you made another thread about the same goddamn video.

the footage of airline crashes as evidence the pentagon wasn't the site of one is ridiculous. Those planes didn't slam into a building! I also don't recall seeing large parts of jets around the WTC.

The quotes that say it sounded like a missile are from random people, who may or may not exist, and none of them are identifed as aviation experts.

But, as has already been said: flight 77 did take off, and there were people on it. Where did all of those people go?