Microsoft online chat: Inside Exchange Public Folders

Have questions on using public folders, how they work or how to handle co-existence with Exchange 5.5? Join Microsoft experts as they tackle these and other questions related to how email is sent to a folder and client referrals to other public folders and how it will improve your ability to deploy, support and administer public folder infrastructures. You bring the questions, and our experts from the Exchange Product Group and the Exchange Product Support Services team will provide the answers!

    Exchange Public folders are a method of sharing information around Exchange users. Multiple users can post and read information within the org. They replicate around the org so remote users can access local copies of replicated data
The upcoming topic is Inside Exchange Public Folders (As Seen at TechEd!). We will start at 1 pm Pacific/ 4 pm Eastern/ 9pm UK

View: MS Online Chat: Inside Exchange Public Folders

Report a problem with article
Next Article

MS Flight simulator 2004 goes GOLD

Previous Article

Nero Burning ROM 6 arrives July 18th

-1 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement