Microsoft online chats

Deploying Visual Basic .NET Applications

Have you had trouble deploying your Visual Basic .NET applications? Do you wonder how best to package your application to make installation easy for your customers? Then bring your questions and discuss them with members of the Visual Basic team. Discover how to easily deploy your Visual Basic applications.

Date: December 2, 2003

Time: 1pm Pacific/ 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK (GMT)

View: Deploying Visual Basic .NET Applications

Expert Zone Chat: Windows XP Professional and Windows XP Home Edition

Scott Manchester and other members of the networking experience team will host this third chat in a series on home networking with Windows XP.

Date: December 2, 2003

Time: 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK (GMT)

View: Home networking with Windows XP chat

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Weather Watcher 5.1b

Previous Article

VIA Hyperion 4in1 v4.51

-1 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement