Microsoft Security Chats

Trustworthy computing with Mike Nash

Mike Nash, Vice President of Microsoft's Security Business Unit (SBU), invites you to join him for a one hour discussion on security issues with Microsoft products. Come and let Mike know the issues you are facing and ask questions about what Microsoft is doing to improve security in our products.

Date: February 12 [9:00am Pacific/5:00pm GMT]

Download: Add to calendar

View: Chat room

Security Bulletin Discussion

Each month, after we release a security patch, the PSS Security Core team will conduct a chat to explain the patch and vulnerability to users and allow those users to understand the impact of the patch in their environments.

Date: February 13 [9:30am Pacific/5:30pm GMT]

Download: Add to calendar

View: Chat room

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Sharman to challenge court order

Previous Article

PC Satisfaction newsgroups closed

-1 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement