Neowin Longhorn Live Chat

Topic: As part of our continued coverage of Longhorn, this evening Neowin will be hosting a Live chat all about Longhorn and the latest developments surrounding MS next gen OS. You will be encouraged to ask questions & give your feedback. Everyone is welcome to join the chat.

Update: Our special guest for tonights chat; Brad Wardell from Stardock, developers of DesktopX & WindowBlinds will also be popping in to the chat to talk about what he thinks of MS latest wonder OS & what Stardock is developing for Longhorn. Also we have the honour of having Jana Carter (Product Manager, CDDG Communities) from the Microsoft Community team joining us.

Date: 29/10/03

Time: 9 P.M. GMT / 1 P.M. PST / 4 P.M EST

View: Neowin Live Chat

View: Register for Neowin Live Chat (ONLY if not currently member)

View: Neowin Longhorn Forum

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Windows XP USB 1/2 Update Patch WinXP (KB826959)

Previous Article

The Longhorn Technologies Explained

-1 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement