Watch LIVE: Microsoft's Windows 10 education and Surface Laptop event

Today, Microsoft is hosting an event in New York City, focusing on the company's plans to target the education sector.

You can find out what to expect from the event in our roundup here, but some details - including the new 'Surface Laptop', and confirmation of the 'Windows 10 S' name for the new edition of the OS - have apparently leaked before the official announcement.

Neowin is at the event to bring you details of what's announced, but you can also watch the event LIVE below, from these times:

  • 6:30am PDT
  • 9:30am EDT
  • 1:30pm GMT
  • 2:30pm BST
  • 7:00pm IST
  • 11:30pm AEST

Have your say on the announcements in the comments below!

Report a problem with article
1490026617_windows-10-creators-update-final-phone-04
Next Article

Windows 10 Mobile Creators Update may be slated for public release within a week

1493722074_security
Previous Article

Gears of War 4 May Update adds Windows 10 multi-GPU support, two new maps, and more

5 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement