• Sign in to Neowin Faster!

    Create an account on Neowin to contribute and support the site.

Sign in to follow this  

E3 2016 Nintendo Treehouse Live Discussion

Recommended Posts

Andrew    2,860

Wii%20U.png

 

June 14-16, 2016, at the Los Angeles Convention Center

-----
Neowin topics

E3 2016 Gamers' Hangout Discussion
E3 2016 Microsoft Press Conference Discussion
E3 2016 Sony Press Conference Discussion

 

 

-----
Briefing time

 

Tuesday 14th June

US PDT 09:00AM

BST 17:00PM

AEST 02:00AM (Wednesday June 15th)

 

 

-----
Twitch Stream Schedule & Twitch streams

http://www.twitch.tv/event/e3
http://www.twitch.tv/nintendo

 

 

-----
Exhibitors

Full list:
http://uk.ign.com/wikis/e3/E3_2016_Exhibitor_List

 

 

-----

What was shown:

TBA

 

 

-----
Games

 

TBA

 

 

------
Live streams

 

http://www.gamespot.com/e3/

https://gaming.youtube.com/e3
http://www.ign.com/events/e3
http://www.spike.com

https://www.twitch.tv/event/E3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Andrew    2,860

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.