Epic Games Store to host a Spring Showcase with new announcements this week

Epic Games Store Spring Showcase promotional images

Epic Games has previously partnered with other gaming event organizers to announce and reveal upcoming games to its store, but this year, the company is moving into hosting its own gaming showcases. Debuting this week, the Epic Games Store Spring Showcase is slated to deliver "new announcements, gameplay and extended looks presented by the developers creating the games we all love."

The showcase will begin at 2PM ET / 11AM PT / 7PM GMT on February 11 on the official Epic Games Store Twitch channel. The company didn't reveal any details on what kind of announcements will be present, but more exclusives being revealed for the store is pretty likely, which is something that has seemingly ramped down in recent times.

There will also be a Showcase Sale running alongside the presentation that will run from February 11 through February 25. Some of the sales that will appear on this promotion include Cyberpunk 2077 (10% off), Assassin’s Creed Valhalla (up to 20% off), Hades (20% off), and SnowRunner (20% off).

Epic Games Store Spring Showcase promotional images

Moreover, Epic will have special deeper discounts available for STAR WARS Battlefront II owners on its store, the one that was given away recently, where STAR WARS: Squadrons will be 50% off and STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order will be 55% off.

Report a problem with article
Minecraft Dungeons Flames of the Nether DLC promo
Next Article

Minecraft Dungeons' next DLC pack takes players to the Nether on February 24

Rear view of the Galaxy S21 Ultra in Phantom Black with an S Pen next to it
Previous Article

Samsung's Galaxy S21 series is now up to $200 off

0 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement