Here's how to watch the EA Play Live presentation later today

Since E3 week never happened and physical events are canceled, EA Play has gone fully digital this year, and the presentation is taking place in a few hours. During the event, the publisher plans to announce new games, unveil gameplay, and showcase what's next for its ongoing games-as-a-service projects, alongside other surprises.

The EA Play Live broadcast begins at 4PM PT / 7PM ET / 11PM GMT, and it will be available to watch via EA.com as well as other major broadcasting platforms like YouTube and Twitch.

As for games that are confirmed to show up during the event, we will get to see gameplay of the starfighter dogfighting game Star Wars: Squadrons, quite a few EA Sports games a la FIFA and NHL, as well as a teaser for Josef Fares' (A Way Out maker) new game. We should expect to see new indie games from the EA Originals initiative during the showcase too.

DICE is working on a new Battlefield game for next year and BioWare has been "reinventing" Anthem while also building a new Dragon Age game for some time now. Rumors are also circulating about incoming remasters of hits like the Mass Effect Trilogy and even Battlefield 3. However, everyone will have to wait for EA Play Live to get information or confirmations on any of these projects.

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Microsoft finally fixes print spooler issue for the Windows 10 May 2020 Update

Previous Article

Disaster Recovery in the Cloud With Cloud Volumes ONTAP - Free eBook

0 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement