MS Chat: Spam, What can you do? What is Microsoft doing?

Fighting Spam: What can you do? What is Microsoft doing?

July 28: 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern, 12pm (Midnight GMT) London

Spam is one of the great frustrations of email users. We'll give you suggestions on how you can cut down on SPAM and we'll fill you in on some of the efforts that Microsoft is making to fight Spam.

    Interesting chat this Monday, hope to see Neowin there (I realize it is a bit late, but hey, some of you are probably night owls ;)) - Jana Carter MSN Communites
Download: Add reminder to Calendar

View: July 28th chat on SPAM

Report a problem with article
Next Article

A Windows Mobile 2003 Test Drive

Previous Article

Net address shortage, but not in U.S.

-1 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement