Halo 2: Original Soundtrack Volume 1 Tracks Announced

Following the announcement of a soundtrack, Bungie has revealed the full soundtrack listing for Halo 2: Original Soundtrack Volume 1. Released under the Sumthing Else Music Works label, the soundtrack will include a total of 21 tracks.

  • Halo Theme Mjoiner Mix

  • Blow Me Away (Breaking Benjamin)

  • Peril

  • Ghosts Of Reach

  • Follow (1st Movement of the Odyssey) (Incubus)

  • Heretic, Hero

  • Flawed Legacy

  • Impend

  • Ancient Machine

  • etc...
News source: GamePro
Report a problem with article
Next Article

EA's Warren Wall talks PSP launch, wireless play

Previous Article

Eidos Announces Commandos Strike Force

Join the conversation!

Login or Sign Up to read and post a comment.

-1 Comments - Add comment