Watch Google's livestream event here, starts at 9am PST / 12pm EST

After months of anticipation and a myriad of leaks, we will finally get to see Google officially unveil its much anticipated Android handsets, the Pixel and Pixel XL.

While the Pixel and Pixel XL will most likely be the stars of the show, Google is also expected to announce more hardware in the form of their new Daydream VR headset and quite possibly a Chromecast with support for 4K video.

If you're interested in watching the event unfold live, you'll want to head back to this page starting at 9am PST / 12 EST / 6pm CET / 5pm BST or bookmark the YouTube stream above, as Google will begin its live broadcast of the event at the previously mentioned times.

Source: Google

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Lenovo says it has no plans to introduce a Windows phone

Previous Article

Save 96% off a Computer Hacker Professional Certification Package via Neowin Deals - now $59

38 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement