Watch Microsoft's Devices and Networking Summit live right here

Microsoft Research is hosting the 2015 Devices and Networking Summit, where experts, researchers and partners will be discussing about the future of communications, the bleeding edge of technological research and the steps going forward. You can watch along live right here.

The conference starts at 12:30 PM Central Europe, 11:30 AM London, 6:30 AM Eastern US. And of course we’ll also be featuring any big stories on the front page so make sure to check back after the show.

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Alleged details of "iPhone 6s" leak, including new rose gold colour option

Previous Article

Microsoft wants to crowdsource translations for its products with new 'Engagement Portal'

6 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement