How to join the Windows Insiders Live Webcast that starts at 10am PT

windows insiders

Although it has now been almost two weeks since we have been treated to a new Windows 11 preview build (service pipeline builds (1), (2) don't count), that will not stand in the way of a new Windows Insiders Webcast taking place in a few hours from now. It kicks off at around the same time as a new build drops, and one had been promised for early in the week when one failed to materialize at the end of last week.

As seen from the above tweet, the webcast will focus on changes in the revamped Task Manager that was officially introduced from build 22557 back in February, since then it has evolved a bit more and seen a few refinements and bug squashing. The team will also be discussing recent Insider Previews and will most likely be looking for feedback through the live chat function on YouTube.

channel switcher

It's also worth noting again, that very soon, the Beta and Dev Channels will split off into Windows 11 version 22H2 and version 23H1 respectively, and if you stay on the Dev Channel and get offered a new build with a higher number than that of the Beta Channel, you will have to clean install Windows 11 in order to change back to the Beta Channel, so please do have a think about that. You can check out our switchers guide right here.

The Windows Insider Webcast kicks off at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. UTC (6 p.m. GMT) 7 p.m. CET. If you end up missing it, no worries... you can view it back in the Windows Insider channel right here, as well as previous webcasts and various tutorials. The link for the live Webcast is right here.

Report a problem with article
A LineageOS 19 graphic
Next Article

LineageOS 19 releases based on Android 12 but devices with older kernels will lose support

Nvidia game ready driver
Previous Article

Nvidia 512.59 WHQL driver is optimized for Dune: Spice Wars and more [UPDATE]

1 Comment - Add comment

Advertisement