Titan Quest Anniversary and Jagged Alliance Gold are free to claim on Steam

THQ Nordic giveaways of Jagged Alliance and Titan Quest

THQ Nordic is turning 10 this year, and ahead of its games showcase tomorrow the publisher has begun two classic game giveaways. Titan Quest Anniversary Edition and Jagged Alliance Gold Edition are the titles available on the weeklong Steam store offer, with the rest of the company's catalog getting deep discounts across the board.

The 2016-released Titan Quest Anniversary Edition was a 10-year celebratory release of its own, bringing the Immortal Throne expansion and a whole load of improvements and bug fixes to the original hack and slash experience. Meanwhile, Jagged Alliance is the hit 1994-released turn-based tactics experience, with the Gold edition also bringing the Deadly Games spin-off.

Both Titan Quest Anniversary Edition and Jagged Alliance Gold Edition are available to claim via their Steam store pages until September 23. While not a freebie like that duo, Mimimi Games' acclaimed Desperados III is having a free weekend promotion right now as well.

As for THQ Nordic's games showcase, six new game announcements (one perhaps already leaked by Sony) with much-awaited reveals of new sequels and new IPs, as well as ELEX II footage, and more will be present there. Geoff Keighley is hosting the event, with it kicking off tomorrow, September 17, at 9pm CEST / 12pm PST / 8pm BST across YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

Report a problem with article
People managing Samsung Remote Test Lab program operations
Next Article

Samsung brings updated Remote Test Lab program for developers across the globe

Windows 11 Insider Preview written with an image of a dummy laptop running Windows 11
Previous Article

Windows 11 build 22000.194 adds update block for Virtual Machines in Beta channel

8 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement