Re-Watch Microsoft unveil new Xbox hardware live right here [Update]

Update: The event is over with Microsoft announcing the new Xbox One S and Xbox Scorpio as well as new features and games. You can re-watch the entire show below.

It’s that time of the year again dear readers, and E3 is now firmly upon us. As new games and trailers are popping up left and right, everyone is excited to see what the big console makers have in store for their loyal fans. And kicking things off will be Microsoft, whose Xbox keynote you can watch right here.

This year’s E3 keynote is destined to be an exciting one if the rumors are to be believed. Microsoft is expected to announce brand new hardware, including an updated, slimmer version of the Xbox One, dubbed the One S. The new device is expected to also launch with a 2TB hard drive and even offer 4K and HDR support.

Microsoft, which has heavily focused on HoloLens and augmented reality in recent times, is also expected to talk about its plans for virtual reality. The company may even announce partnerships with Oculus or HTC to make a play for the VR gaming market.

Finally, the new Windows 10 Anniversary Update will likely get a few mentions at this year’s E3 seeing how the updated OS is already available for preview on the Xbox One. The update, scheduled around the July 29th timeframe, brings a bunch of new features, including Windows 10 apps and Cortana, to Microsoft’s console as well as new UI changes.

And of course there will also be tons of games and trailers that the company is expected to unveil, including first party and exclusive releases.

So to make sure you don’t miss out on any announcements you can follow along live with us right on this page. But if live streaming isn’t your preferred method, know that we’ll also be featuring the biggest stories on the main page and we have a handy guide for other ways you can enjoy the Xbox E3 keynote, including the company’s new iOS and Android Xbox app.

Note: This article will be updated with the livestream once we’re closer to the start of the event so bookmark this page and hit refresh when the time comes.

The keynote kicks off at:

  • 9:30 AM Los Angeles
  • 12:30 PM New York
  • 5:30 PM London
  • 8:30 PM Dubai
  • 10:00 PM New Delhi
  • 2:30 AM June 14th Sydney
  • 1:30 AM June 14th Tokyo
Report a problem with article
Next Article

Bethesda reveals Prey reboot, coming in 2017

Previous Article

Bethesda announces Quake Champions in cinematic trailer

3 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement