Here's how you can tune in live to today's Apple Event

apple event march 8 2022

Apple is set to live-stream its latest Apple Event today at 10 a.m. PT, which is just a few hours away. It's expected that the firm will launch an updated iPhone SE, iPad Air, possibly with an M1 processor and 5G connectivity, as well as a new MacBook Air, and other devices.

Apple has become a bit more open in recent years, you no longer need an Apple device to stream the company's events, instead, they are broadcast for all to watch on YouTube. If you'd like to tune in, check out the stream below. It's set to begin at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UTC and will likely run for a couple of hours.

If you won't be able to stick around for the live event, be sure to come back to Neowin regularly to check our coverage of the event and all the products that Apple announces today.

Report a problem with article
Next Article

Wholesaler confirms Ryzen 5700X, 5600, 5500, plus Ryzen 4500 and Ryzen 4100, are all real

ebook logo
Previous Article

How the Cloud Enables HyperGrowth - Free eBook download

1 Comment - Add comment

Advertisement