Watch Microsoft's 2015 BUILD keynote live right here

Microsoft’s BUILD conference is just about to kick off and there’s a lot riding on today’s keynotes. With the future of Windows 10, Windows Phone, Office and Microsoft itself in the balance this is one show that you don’t want to miss. And you don’t have to, in fact you can watch it right here, live!

We’re expecting many exciting announcements from Microsoft later on today: from new developer tools, to grand scale future-of-the-company vision, to new builds of Windows 10 being shown off, to unexpected surprises. Neowin is present at BUILD and we’ll, of course, be covering everything on the front page, but you can also watch along and enjoy the show.

The keynote starts at 8:30 Pacific, 11:30 Eastern and 16:30 London time.

Please note the livestream will be embedded above closer to the event start time.

Report a problem with article
cbs_main_hero_image
Next Article

Exclusive 'CBS All Access' 1-month subscription free trial via Neowin Deals

win10leak
Previous Article

Windows 10 build 10102 has leaked

37 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement