Discount shoots up as DOOM nabs its lowest price yet

Back in December, id's DOOM got quite a sizable discount, with its price being sliced by a cheeky 66.6%. Now, as part of a larger Bethesda-oriented sale, the bloody title grabs an even more significant discount.

Courtesy of Fanatical's Star Deal, if you've been on the fence about this game, you'll be able to take advantage of a 68% reduction in price. As is the case with these things, the deal isn't going to be around for all that long.

In case you're interested, until January 28 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT, DOOM can be had for $9.59 / €9.59 / £6.39, the lowest price point of an officially licensed key distributed digitally.

As mentioned, this price cut is part of a larger Bethesda sale, with, among others, the standard edition of the perpetually re-released Skyrim being discounted by 66% and a Wolfenstein pack by 70%.

Don't forget to follow us @NeowinGaming on Twitter to keep up to date with our gaming coverage!

Report a problem with article
1510936130_homepod
Next Article

Using Apple's HomePod shouldn't increase your electric bill

1508843982_password
Previous Article

Pay What You Want for this Ultimate White Hat Hacker 2018 Bundle

11 Comments - Add comment

Advertisement